The Foundation

Executive Committee


Claude Arbour
Claude Arbour
Interim Rector, INRS

André B. Charron
André B. Charron
Vice-President, Spesinvest Inc.

Louis-François Hogue
President, Managing Partner, Fonds Eastman Capital LP  

Clément Joly
Consulting Partner, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton 

Luc Reny

Vice President, Power Corporation of Canada 

Give online

Make an online donation now
Make a donation

Multimedia Gallery

View our photos and videos
See the photos and videos

Share |