The Foundation

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is primarily focused on the integrity of the financial information, internal and external audit, financial statements, implementing and monitoring the application of internal control mechanisms, risk management processes and the efficient use of available resources.

President of the Committee:
André B. Charron

André B. Charron

Vice-President, Spesinvest Inc.


Clément Joly
Associate, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton


Luc Reny

Vice-President, Power Corporation of Canada 


Give online

Make an online donation now
Make a donation

Multimedia Gallery

View our photos and videos
See the photos and videos

Share |